Open Mon - Sat 08:00-16:00
Email Call Now! +254-736-951-730
Open Mon - Sat 08:00-16:00
Email Call Now! +254-736-951-730

Full List Of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s Cabinet Secretaries

Uhuru Kenyatta cabinet secretaries

Cabinet Secretaries

Farida Karoney – Lands

Monica Juma – Foreign Affairs

Margaret Kobia – Public Service, Youth and Gender Affairs

Amina Mohamed – Education

Sicily Kariuki – Health

Fred Matiang’i – Interior

John Munyes – Petroleum and Mining

Eugene Wamalwa – Devolution

Simon Chelgui – Water

Keriako Tobiko – Environment

Adan Mohammed – Industrialisation

Mwangi Kiunjuri – Agriculture

Rashid Mohammed – Sports

Najib Balala – Tourism

Ukur Yattani – Labour

Peter Munya – East African Community

James Macharia – Transport

Joseph Mucheru – ICT

Henry Rotich – Treasury

Raphael Tuju – (without portfolio)

Chief administrative secretaries

Patrick Ntutu – Interior

Ababu Namwamba – Foreign Affairs

Rachel Shebesh – Youth and Gender

Hussein Dado – Devolution

Chris Obure – Transport

Principal Secretaries

Macharia Kamau – Foreign Affairs
Lilian Omolo – Youth and Gender
Andrew Kamau – Petroleum and Mining
Charles Sunkuli- Environment
Paul Maringa – Transport

Facebook Comments

See also  2019 KCPE Results: Top 100 Candidates In Kenya
About the author

Daniel Maithya is the Founder and CEO of RoyalTrendia. He is the 2019 Top 100 Most Influential Young Kenyans according to Avance Media, FOYA East Africa Social Founder of the year 2020 award winner and a Digital Media Strategist. Cell: 0705 921 599 |

Leave a Reply

× Chat